We have a dedicated and talented team of people across our organization, from our experienced leaders to our science-driven colleagues. Together, we are focused on discovering safe and effective treatments for patients with food allergies and other unmet medical needs.

  • Hugh A. Sampson
    Hugh A. Sampson Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Board, Kurt Hirschhorn Professor of Pediatrics, Emeritus Director, Jaffe Food Allergy Institute, Department of Pediatrics, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
  • Emma Guttman
    Emma Guttman Sol and Clara Kest Professor and Vice Chair for Research at the Department of Dermatology, Director of the Center for Excellence in Eczema, and Director of the Laboratory of Inflammatory Skin Diseases at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai Medical Center, New York
  • James Krueger
    James Krueger D. Martin Carter Professor in Clinical Investigation Director and Co-Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science, The Rockefeller University, Milstein Medical Research Program Senior Attending Physician Immunology, Virology, and Microbiology Mechanisms of Human Disease
  • Miriam Merad
    Miriam Merad MD, PHD, Mount Sinai Endowed Professor in Cancer Immunology, Director of the Precision Immunology Institute at Mount Sinai School of Medicine in New York, Co-Director of the Cancer Immunology Program at the Mount Sinai Tisch Cancer Institute, Director of the Mount Sinai Human Immune Monitoring Center (HIMC)
  • Paul Henri Lambert
    Paul Henri Lambert Director, International Advanced Course of Vaccinology (ADVAC)
  • Jean-François  Nicolas
    Jean-François Nicolas Professor, Université Lyon1, Faculté de medecine Lyon-Sud, Hospices Civils de Lyon - Allergologie and Clinical Immunology
  • Betty Diamond
    Betty Diamond MD, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research, Director & Professor, Institute of Molecular Medicine, Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research, Professor, Molecular Medicine and Medicine, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/northwell, Director, Phd Program, Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell